Staff


1 2 3

Professors

Name Room Phone Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Felix Freiling 12.159 +49 9131 85 69901 felix.freiling ( at ) cs.fau.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Tielemann +49 9131 85 69900 michael.tielemann ( at ) fau.de

Secretary

Name Room Phone Mail
Christine Stief 12.158 +49 9131 85 69900 christine.stief ( at ) fau.de
Kristin Sutara-Kleinemeier, (Verwaltung BMBF-Projekte) 12.158 +49 9131 85 69917 kristin.sutara ( at ) cs.fau.de

Technical/Administrative Staff

Name Room Phone Mail
Florian Räder 12.156 +49 9131 85 69902 florian.raeder ( at ) fau.de

Dependable Distributed Systems Group

Name Room Phone Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Felix Freiling (Leader) 12.159 +49 9131 85 69901 felix.freiling ( at ) cs.fau.de
Lamya Abdullah lamya.abdullah ( at ) uniscon.de
Edita Bajramovic +49 9131 900 94218 edita.bajramovic ( at ) fau.de
Frank Block fblock ( at ) ernw.de
Sven Kälber sven.kaelber ( at ) cs.fau.de
Tobias Latzo 12.139 +49 9131 85 69911 tobias.latzo ( at ) fau.de
Pieter Maene pieter.maene ( at ) kuleuven.be
Ralph Palutke 12.133 +49 9131 85 69912 ralph.palutke ( at ) fau.de
Sven Schmitt +49 611/55-18007 sven.schmitt ( at ) cs.fau.de
Benjamin Stritter +49 9131 85-69900 benjamin.stritter ( at ) cs.fau.de
Furkan Turan furkan.turan ( at ) fau.de
Andrej Zieger Andrej.Zieger ( at ) haw-hamburg.de

Multimedia Security

Name Room Phone Mail
Benjamin Hadwiger 12.125 +49 9131 85 67649 benjamin.hadwiger ( at ) fau.de
Patrick Mullan 12.125 +49 9131 85 67652 patrick.mullan ( at ) fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Christian Riess 12.155 +49 9131 85 69906 christian.riess ( at ) fau.de

Human Factors in Security and Privacy Group

Name Room Phone Mail
Dr. Zinaida Benenson (Leader) 12.153 +49 9131-85 69908 zinaida.benenson ( at ) fau.de
Norman Hänsch 12.139 +49 9131 85 69918 norman.haensch ( at ) fau.de
Philipp Morgner 12.138 +49 9131 85 69913 philipp.morgner ( at ) fau.de
Gaston Pugliese 12.134 +49 9131 85 69 914 gaston.pugliese ( at ) fau.de
Juan Quintero juan.quintero ( at ) uniscon.de
Lena Reinfelder 12.133 +49 9131 85 69905 lena.reinfelder ( at ) fau.de

Security Education Development Group

Name Room Phone Mail
Dr. Werner Massonne (Leader) 12.137 +49 9131 85 69916 werner.massonne ( at ) cs.fau.de
Philipp Klein 12.139 +49 9131 85 69915 philipp.klein ( at ) fau.de

System Security and Software Protection Group

Name Room Phone Mail
Dr.-Ing. Tilo Müller (Leader) 12.135 +49 9131 85 69904 tilo.mueller ( at ) cs.fau.de
Marcel Busch 12.138 +49 9131 85 69903 marcel.busch ( at ) cs.fau.de
Tobias Groß 12.136 +49 9131 85 69910 tobias.gross ( at ) cs.fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Johannes Götzfried 12.136 +49 9131 85 69909 johannes.goetzfried ( at ) cs.fau.de
Vincent Haupert 12.134 +49 9131 85 69907 vincent.haupert ( at ) cs.fau.de
Anatoli Kalysch 12.139 +49 9131 85 67651 anatoli.kalysch ( at ) fau.de

Associated Scientists

Name Room Phone Mail
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Dewald andreas.dewald ( at ) fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kurtz andreas.kurtz ( at ) cs.fau.de
Dr.-Ing. Konstantin Sack konstantin.sack ( at ) fau.de

Local UnivIS administration

Name Room Phone Mail
Dr.-Ing. Christian Riess 12.155 +49 9131 85 69906 christian.riess ( at ) fau.de